List of standing members and directors of Edgeryders LBG

Members of Edgeryders:

Alberto Cottica, Ásta Helgadóttir, Matthias Ansorg, Nadia El-Imam, Noemi Salantiu, Vinay GuptaPatrick AndrewsJohn "Tex" Coate

Directors of Edgeryders:

Alberto Cottica, Matthias AnsorgNadia El-Imam, Noemi Salantiu, Patrick Andrews.

The above is accurate as at 4th March 2016. This list is provided unofficially for the convenience of the reader, and does not replace the official list as kept by Companies House and Edgeryders. 

(Photo: Medhin Paolos)