OP3N MEETUPS

Title Date Proposed by Registration Registered
OpenVillage Festival | Communities. Innovation. Healthcare. Oct 19-21, Brussels Thu, Oct 19, 2017 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 8
opencare 4th consortium meeting Mon, Mar 13, 2017 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 1
OPENCARE social entrepreneurship seminar Wed, Feb 22, 2017 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 2
Caring Community Initiatives - Workshop in Galway Mon, Dec 5, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 2
Open&Change Brussels Workshop - 24th September : Open invite to all Brussel based people and organizations Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Yannick (Log in to add yourself from here.) 0
Crowdconference to tweet and share #OPENandChange! 20 SEP at 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST Tue, Sep 20, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 4
OPENandChange World Tour! Sat, Sep 3, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 4
Exhibition in Berlin: Hacking Utopia – Design concepts for social transformation Wed, Jul 20, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 5
How to get involved in OpenCare with no writing time or skills: share your story in Monday's community call 4:30 CET. Mon, Jul 11, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 2
Community call: Let's talk about Op3n Meetups Adventure Mon, Jul 4, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 2
OpenCare regular call Monday 16:30 CET: open to project team, community and all newcomers Mon, Jun 27, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 5
What makes care open? A workshop led by Ezio Manzini Wed, Jun 22, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 3
Co-design session: announcing prototype01 Wed, Jun 1, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 1
Op3n Hangout: Join our weekly call Monday 16:30 CET! Mon, May 23, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 4
How do we start new OpenCare campaign about emotional health? Join the Community call 16 May 16:30 CET Mon, May 16, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 2
OpenCare Co-design session | 4 and 11 May 2016 - Milan #Localactivity Wed, May 11, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 2
All you need to know about OpenCare Fellowships: community call 9/5 at 4:30 PM CET Mon, May 9, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 2
OpenCare Co-design session | 4 and 11 May 2016 - Milan #Localactivity Wed, May 4, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 3
re:Publica | Care by Communities: non zero-sum provision of health and social care Wed, May 4, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 2
Our power to create the new story of care - London 27 April 2016 Wed, Apr 27, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 1
Open Care meets SanGottardo #SocialStreet Tue, Apr 19, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 2
The case for investing in health within the developing world Thu, Apr 14, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 0
Op3n Hangout: Welcome to the weekly online community call, Mondays at 16:30 CET Mon, Apr 11, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 9
PRENDERSI CURA CON STRUMENTI OPEN SOURCE WORKSHOP @ 5° Forum delle politiche sociali #LocalActivity Thu, Apr 7, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 1
Belgian Platform for International Health: Annual Seminar 2016 Fri, Mar 25, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 1
Op3n Hangout: Welcome to the weekly online community call, Tuesdays at 16:30 CET Tue, Mar 22, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 0
PRENDERSI CURA CON STRUMENTI OPEN SOURCE WORKSHOP @ FaLaCosaGiusta #LocalActivity Fri, Mar 18, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 1
Narratives of Care: Op3n Brunch in Brussels Sat, Mar 12, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 0
Narratives of Care: Op3n Brunch in Brussels Sat, Mar 12, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 1
Op3n Hangout: Welcome to the weekly online community call, Tuesdays at 16:30 CET Tue, Mar 8, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 5
Storytelling Workshop: Narratives of Care 2016 Sun, Feb 28, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 12
Masters of Network 4: Networks of Care Sat, Feb 27, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 13
People Are Messy : A new play about patient and public involvement in research | Feb 10, Headington, England Wed, Feb 10, 2016 (Log in to add yourself from here.) 1