Economy App Document - Eager to contribute

I am new to edgeryders, My name is Akul and I came web hopping via a facebook group on charles eisensteins proposals.

This project as I would put it, clicks with what I had in my mind. I’ve checked on the Multi swap site earlier this year and was hoping to find a group that could pull off an exchange engine to implement it.

I would like to point out and ask a few things based on the https://edgeryders.eu/system/files/EconomyApp-DetailedDescription.pdf pdf doc:

• The businesses on a large scale don't always follow an instant barter or product transportation. The essence of keeping some form of bill in exchange of service "monetized" and controlled by few eventually led to a debt based economy in a way. But the idea of keeping a digital transaction or a reciept of services in a local economy run off by a local currency has two advantages:
    • The two agencies/party are reachable - The Trust factor prevails
    • The problem of local currency can be sold by Interfacing local currency with fiat money
  • The transaction can happen digitally as offered in a closed loop circuit, as outlined in the document but in real life, people/organizations usually don't "trade stuff" instantly as far as raw/natural resources is concerned. As in the case of overseas transportation. The flypside of local collaborative consumption are many. And we shouldn't ignore the benefits a globalized economy offers, the medical,products based,tertiary and secondary market lifestyle and health benefits that people get are mostly due to a global network of trade. I understand this probability of forming closed loops greatly increases when a larger set of elements is gamed together - in our case the whole businesses in the current economy