Hello Team IT,
(cc Team R&O)
Following up to the discussions on data protection, could you please have a look at how we can remove the possibility to restore some of our documents to previous versions (i.e. with data of everybody who has ever filled in e.g. a presentational fiche), without having to change the link to the document?
The easy solution would be to start a new document every so often, but then we would need to change the links to that new document in several places. So if you could find a hack for that, that would be really wonderful.
Thanks a lot in advance!