Growth Hacker Edgeryders test campaign report

Dear all

I’ve completed a week of advertising of “How can we be morally and psychologically well?” discussion forum on https://edgeryders.eu Here are my results and observations of the made campaign: CampaignReport

First: I’d like to thank you for this opportunity to advertise something this interesting and challenging. Really appreciate the effort put into this whole project :slightly_smiling_face:

Second: this experience was really interesting and fun as it gave me an opportunity to test out several approaches to advertise something that Facebook today (after all the privacy scandals) doesn’t approve lightly.

I’d like to note that if you decide to hire me, I will give you all my energy, knowledge and adaptability to grow this amazing project :-). I have a lot of experience in Facebook advertising (I can share campaign screenshots), lead generation and building online presence of various organizations, companies and brands. All of these I can share with you if required.

If anyone has any questions, fire away :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Thank you for sharing your approach and reflections. Let me look up the analytics that I have access to and post them here so we can review this together. Will do as soon as back at my machine.

1 Like

Sure! I’m certain results won’t be grand, but anyway, I’m happy I got to do this to try it out

Way to go, @anon82932460! Love the attitude.

I have two:

1. How did you decide to go into digital communication?
  2. What brings you to Edgeryders?
1 Like
  1. Two things: love for stories and love for technology.

Ever since I was a kid, I loved stories, especially tales from the medieval period in Europe that were paraphrased by my grandma to me and my siblings when we were kids.