Hi edgeryders ! Can't wait to join you ! :)

:sunny: :sunrise: :mount_fuji: I’m a Tunisian dreamer who believes in her country and its nature :deciduous_tree:… And I am working on valorizing it by coworking and collaborating with everyone who believes that sharing knowledge and resources is the key of peace and good life in this world!

Currently I’m studying for a master’s degree in “Innovation Management” and I’m working on an ecological co-living and coworking space dedicated to the recycling and use of the palm tree and all of its components in every stage of their living cycle :palm_tree:, because I believe that GBELLI (an amazing region in the south of Tunisia) is fortunate with its desert and the beautiful palm trees in its Oasis and can offer a huge number of jobs to its youth if they valorize these assets correctly and co-work together on this!

I studied product design in ESSTED ( Ecole supérieure des sciences et technologies du design ) I had my degree in industrial design; and I worked in my final study project on a green waste transportation and recycling trailer and that’s when I fell in love with the potential of design on making our life easier and ecological :heart_eyes:! So i decided to continue a professional product design master to enhance my skills.

These two years of master were the most amazing years in my academic curriculum :heart_eyes:; we were a group of 7 crazy student in the promotion who co-worked, co-lived and shared everything together!

We won as a team the first price of the Mini-Mouse competition Tunisia’s contest for designing a shelter for refugees from both human and natural disasters; this experience woke in me a sens of responsible design which helps solving real problems. Then I get also the second place in an ideation contest organized by SOUK-ALttanmia which is a tunisian NGO.