👋 Intros for people with no project, but want to contribute

Leave a quick intro to yourself and the topics you’re generally interested in.
Where you’re based, what you’re good at, what traits in a person do you appreciate and not, who in particular you’re interested in talking to?

3 Likes

I’m Olivia Khan-do. I’m gonna facilitate the frick out of y’all

Berlin based go-getter from sunny Scotland. I’m a certified professional fluffer and a (semi) rational optimist. I use humour as a coping mechanism, I’m hopelessly naive and come with boundless enthusiasm.

I’ll like people who ask before offering me advice and dislike when people interrupt others.

I like to talk kink, literature, tech and self development

3 Likes

ping @MariaEuler in case you two have not yet met

We have met in a call and will meet in person tomorrow at Blivande :slight_smile:

Hey I am Oliver, usually based in Berlin, currently nomading around. (next stop Berlin, Stockholm, Barcelona, Black Forest, Bali, Berlin)

I am good at understanding complex issues and thinking myself through problems (sometimes a bit too deep. Keyword: overengineering). I consider myself a good listener and being able to endure cognitive dissonance.

I admire people that build bridges, dream a lot, face their shadows and own their shit. I dislike people who interrupt others, argue in bad faith. I don’t dislike but have troubles with people that avoid working on things that don’t work well for them.

My topics: Collective Intelligence, governance, Steward Ownership, Game B, Tantric teachings, cultural observations (especially all those around cultural divide, misinformation etc)

2 Likes

Hopefully we will meet in person tomorrow :smiley:

1 Like

Are you really a fluffer?

@mrchrisadams and @BlackForestBoi, how do you feel about adding some more social mingling time to your events? Maybe @Olivia-Khan-Do-It would have some good input on that?

Hi everyone :slight_smile: