My social network

In my opinion the social network is good to keep in touch with people you know. I often use the social network to speak with friends who are far away. I build my social network with interesting dates about me like where I live , where I’m studying. I like my social network to be full of interesting things in order to make people look after me. I think photos are very important. It’s like a facebook, people won’t be interested about you if your photos don’t say anything about you. So when i build my social network I care about my prhotos to be the best .

When I connect with others I’m looking for people who I know  or people who has something to say. I am looking for meaningful relations . I really think about friendship on the social network. You can make friends if you have something in common with them.

I define myself in online environments as an active person. I am an active person in real life and in online network. I post news everyday, thoughts, something nice to dearest friends in the morning or music. I like people looking on my profile for news.

Freedom to people helps building resilient networks. Their needs are important for us. A social network is ment to be a little window to escape and share with others new ideas.

Dangers are everywere. I take care not to click on comercials or others banners. I prefer looking just on profile, and I have a good antivirus. I clean my computer everymonth, and i don’t download nothing from profiles.

What does freedom mean?