Changing profession

I am a biologist, I wanted to be a biologist since I am 12. I had an amazing biology teacher in high school and I was fascinated by every topic she was teaching me: human body, animals, vegetation, biochemical processes etc.
So I started university and completed with a Master Degree in Biology. But during my university years I realized that what I am studying and what actually the daily routine of a biologist looks like doesn’t interest me anymore as much as I thought it would, but despite of this I finished my studies.
After I had the Degree in my hand I needed to find a job and didn’t find the way out of this career anymore.
I worked more than 7 years as biologist until my life situation made me change country and quit my job.
I currently live in the Czech Republic, where I am severely limited in finding a good job by not speaking the local language. I took the bests which were avaible for me, in which I didn’t need Czech language skills. I tried more and not surprisingly these jobs didn’t fulfill me eighter. But this difficult situation had a big positive effect, by giving me a push for change and finally make a deceision to start learning something completely new, which interests me for a long time, and this is dance therapy.
Dance always played a very important role in my life and I’m also extremely interested in psychology and mental health. I’ve been thinking about it for a few years now that beeing a dance therapist could be the profession I have real passion for, let’s say my true calling, but I needed to be in this challanging work situation to finally make the first step of changing profession.