My Story – by Peter Skead

Please mention the name / topic of the event you want to participate in, and the city or town where it is happening.

Hackathon for Ethical Solutions to Unethical Problems - Berlin

Work, hobbies, family life, leisure, pleasure… Which activities from your present life would you like to keep doing? Which things would you like to never do again? Which would you want to start doing/do more of?

I’m a IT consultant and including moving into Authentic relational and holistic healing practices. I am really creative and enjoy creating new things, like art and also creating social spaces for people to become alive and find their agency. I would not like to be repressed by work ever again. I need to apply my technical knowledge into the creation to social collectives that create cohesion and start to re-ignite life in communities.

What is an a question or desire that drives you or your work? How did you get started and what hurdles have you met along the way? Which doubts do you have about the work you are doing and the path forward? What kind of support would you like to offer others traveling a similar path?

By sharing your story below you enable others to connect you with people, conversations, opportunities relevant to your personal and professional development: