Team and Contact

A part of the Edgeryders crew, taken at our 2018 company get-together.

 

Since 2018, Edgeryders has self-organized into several units. The company is headed by a board of directors.

For the legally required information about the Edgeryders OÜ company, see Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Research Network

The research network is Edgeryder’s research arm. It’s a network, because everyone who has research interests aligned with Edgeryders values is invited to take part, connecting her or his work with that of others.

Marina Batinić Unit coordinator @marina marina@edgeryders.eu
Alberto Cottica Research director @alberto alberto@edgeryders.eu
Amelia Hassoun Senior researcher and lead ethnographer @amelia amelia@edgeryders.eu
Corinne Cath-Speth Researcher and ethnographer @corinnecs
Daniel Ansorg Lead developer @daniel
Inge Snip Community journalist @inge
John Coate Senior community manager and director @johncoate john@edgeryders.eu
Leonie Schulte Researcher and ethnographer @leonie
Maria Euler Community manager @mariaeuler maria.euler@edgeryders.eu
Martin Bohle Senior researcher @martin martin@edgeryders.eu

EarthOS

EarthOS focuses on solutions for stewarding the planet, and for adapting to climate change.

Ilaria N. Brambilla Unit coordinator @ilaria ilaria@edgeryders.eu
Augusto Pirovano Communication strategist @augusto
Chantal Vanoeteren Partnership builder @chantal_vanoeteren
Irene Ingardi Events manager @irene_1 irene@edgeryders.eu
Isabelle N’Diaye Community builder @baobaburbain isabelle@edgeryders.eu
Matthias Ansorg CTO and director @matthias matthias@edgeryders.eu

Culture Squad

The Culture Squad works on promoting a vibrant cultural scene, and channeling it towards human development.

Noemi Salantiu Unit coordinator and director @noemi noemi@edgeryders.eu
Alex A. Levene Associate producer @alex_levene alex@edgeryders.eu
Matteo Uguzzoni Urban games designer @matteo_uguzzoni matteo@edgeryders.eu
Natalia Skoczylas Project, community and event manager @natalia_skoczylas natalia@edgeryders.eu
Robert “Bob” Palmer Senior adviser @bob bob@edgeryders.eu

Consulting

Consulting supports organizations in achieving goals aligned with the values of the Edgeryders community and company.

Nadia EN Unit coordinator and director @nadia nadia@edgeryders.eu
Claire Davanne Development manager @clairedvn claire@edgeryders.eu
Hugi Asgeirsson Director Edgeryders Nordics @hugi hugi@edgeryders.eu
Kaja Farszky Administrative assistant @kaja kaja@edgeryders.eu
Owen Gothill Webmaster @owen owen@edgeryders.eu
Sohayeb Belguith Programme manager @sohayeb sohayeb@edgeryders.eu
Zmorda Djedidi Business developer @zmorda zmorda@edgeryders.eu

 

If you don’t know to whom to address your e-mail, just write to: contact@edgeryders.eu. We will forward it accordingly.

2 Likes