Team and Contact


#1

The Team

Alberto Cottica Head of Research alberto@edgeryders.eu
Alex A. Levene Associate Producer: Edge Arts & Culture alex@edgeryders.eu
Amelia Hassoun Senior Researcher & Lead Ethnographer amelia@edgeryders.eu
Hugi Asgeirsson Director, Edgeryders Nordic hugi@edgeryders.eu
Hazem Adel Community Manager hazem@edgeryders.eu
John Coate Senior Community Manager and Director john@edgeryders.eu
Marina Batinić Head of Development, Research Network marina@edgeryders.eu
Nadia EN CEO nadia@edgeryders.eu
Natalia Skoczylas Project, Community and Event manager natalia@edgeryders.eu
Noemi Salantiu Head of Community noemi@edgeryders.eu
Maria Coenen Business Developer maria@edgeryders.eu
Matthias Ansorg CTO matthias@edgeryders.eu
Zmorda Djedidi Business Developer zmorda@edgeryders.eu
The Community (hundreds of changemakers
from all walks of life and
from all over the world)
user directory

The Company

If you don’t know to whom to address your e-mail, just write to: contact@edgeryders.eu. We will forward it accordingly.

 

For all legally required information about Edgeryders OÜ, see Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.


Our Company
:green_book: Discourse User Manual for edgeryders.eu
Our Work
Netiquette
Getting started with the new Edgeryders platform