TechBlick 11 - Didier [EN]

So my name is Jos and I’m working on research in circular economy and automotive sector. And I would like to know your point of view. If you accept, I’m going to record our conversation, transcribe it and put the transcription with a pseudonym, not your real name, in a repository of text documents that will be used for the research. If you do this and you change your mind and no longer want to participate, get in touch with us and we will immediately remove your interview from the repository. I’m leaving you an information sheet with contact informations after the interview, so if you agree, please tell me your name and that you agree.

So my name is Didier Russo and I agree.

Merci. Thank you. So the first question, can you tell me a bit about your educational and professional background and interests?

I am. I am an engineer in electronics, and I’m the CEO of a company called Kellen Technology, and we are developing printed electronics machines and this is our focus. We love it. And there is a huge amount of technology in these technologies in this area. Sorry. And this may probably be the main point for us addressing this market.

And what is your area of expertise?

Personally? I’m quite old so I have different expertises sorry, electronics, software, mechanical engineering and 3D.

The theme of this conference is The Future of Electronics Reshaped. What does the idea of reshaping electronics for the future mean to you?