I am lucky to be part of you!

Hi everyone. I am Anna from Yerevan, Armenia, from small city with big hearth and enthusiasm! I discovered that I am edgeryder by my nature. Adventures, changes, creating something new and sharing it with anyone who is ready to join! By profession I am future economist/manager. Now I am a coordinator in Armenian Progressive Youth NGO, creating and implementing different international projects on environmental protection, gender equality, entrepreneurship.  I am really interested in social entrepreneurship. 

Mostly I wanna share idea about carpooling, the community , founded in July 2013 in Armenia!

I am ready to cooperate with anyone , who is creative, active and has strong will to change something wink

1 Like

We are lucky too :slight_smile:

Hello Anna from Yerevan, good to meet you. It’s nice to be a professional future economist! I am Alberto from… huh… Milano I guess. And I am a former economist, turning my back on economics as a way to explain the world. Looking forward to know more about what you are up to.

1 Like

I had the pleasure to meet Anna

Hey, at 1 mill inhabitants I didn’t think Yerevan was small :slight_smile:

Great to finally see you here, after the workshop many of us were looking forward to learn more about the reasoning behind carpooling and what you are up against in the Armenian context?  how come you started the initiative aside from your work with progressive youth organisation (that’s what I remember)?

At Edgeryders we’re big on collaboration, as you might have seen, so you landed the right place. It just takes a bit of time to get yourself into a habit of writing and engaging with others in writing. Then the physical events are much more narrow focused and useful. By the way hope to see you again in Tbilisi, June 24-26, check events page for details

1 Like

Hi Anna!